Home

© Copyright Thames Valley Petanque Association 2017

Website Design: Dave Whatmore

CHAIRMAN

Steve Robbins

Email: sjrobbins25@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Eileen Maguire

Email: e.maguire983@btinternet.com

TREASURER

Linda Thorpe

Email: lindathorpe101@gmail.com

COMPETITION ORGANISER

Paul Webb

Email: paulwebb700@gmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Richard Button

Email: richard.button@btinternet.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Malcolm Judd

Email: maccyj22@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Helen Blackall

Email: helenblackall@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Lesley Davies

Email: davis.david6@sky.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Peter Miles

Email: p.miles649@btinternet.com

PRESIDENT

Eric Hanlon

Email: ericjhanlon@yahoo.co.uk

SECRETARY

Eileen Maguire

Email: e.maguire983@btinternet.com

TREASURER

Linda Thorpe

Email: lindathorpe101@gmail.com

COMPETITION ORGANISER

Paul Webb

Email: paulwebb700@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Pam Dawes

Email: dawes691@gmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Lesley Davies

Email: davis.david6@sky.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Peter Miles

Email: p.miles649@btinternet.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Helen Blackall

Email: helenblackall@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Gerry Lewis

Email: gerry@asterisk.co.uk

TV DISTRICT OFFICERS & COMMITTEE

TV REGIONAL OFFICERS & COMMITTEE

PRESS OFFICER

Robert Young

Email: robert.young28@virgin.net

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Richard Button

Email: richard.button@btinternet.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Malcolm Judd

Email: maccyj22@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Robert Young

Email: robert.young28@virgin.net